Contact

Bigger view

Visit us at our business premises from Monday to Friday, 10 AM to 6 PM.

We kindly request you to make an appointment by telephone.

Antiquariat Inlibris, Gilhofer Nfg. GmbH

Rathausstra├če 19, 1010 Vienna, Austria
Phone: (+43-1) 409 61 90-0
Fax: (+43-1) 409 61 90-9
E-mail: office@inlibris.at

You can also directly contact our staff:

Owner
Hugo Wetscherek (hwetscherek@inlibris.at)
Autographs
Martin Peche (mpeche@inlibris.at)
Books
Stefanie Schwaiger (sschwaiger@inlibris.at)
Christopher Frey (cfrey@inlibris.at)
US/UK representation
David Rueger (drueger@inlibris.at)
Accounting and bookkeeping
Brigitte Wetscherek (bwetscherek@inlibris.at)